Do you perchance know our friend, Pantra? No? Not yet?

You’re in for treat and one heck of a person. You might already know him as “the video game guy” or as “the guy who can fix every console” or “the guy that made that level that time”. He is one of the most pleasantly insane people we know. And he puts a ton of work into his vlog, Video Games nstuff.

I’m delighted that these days there’s a lot of video-game-talk being done and done beautifully, passionately and entertaining, i.e. A Life Well Wasted, GWJ, Giant Bombcast, DGRadio (although not primarily about games anymore) or the fantastic GT Retrospectives.

So I thought I’d start contributing some hopefully enjoyable stories out of my own play history, for I often found listening to other people’s gaming experiences pretty fascinating, sometimes even comforting and uplifting.

There are four episodes so far. If you give him some nice feedback, maybe he’ll make more (soon).

 

